Menu Close

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for the adoption of an annual budget and for matters regarding the incurring of debt and the issuance of bonds and notes, all in accordance with the provisions of subsections (e), (g), and (h) of section 18R of chapter 6A of the General Laws, and for any other fiscal matters that may emerge. The Finance Committee is comprised of the Chief Financial Officer/Town Accountant from each member community. The Finance Committee meets quarterly or more often as needed.

Finance Committee Members:

June Poland – Town of Berlin – Committee Vice Chairperson

Ninotchka Rogers – Town of Bolton

Rajon Hudson – Town of Boxborough

Japheth Stevens – Mass Development/Devens

Jared Mullane – Town of Harvard – Committee Chairperson

Cheryl Gariepy – Town of Lancaster

Ezequiel Ayala – Town of Lunenburg